Thursday, April 9, 2009

Hit Bank 4

Side A
1. Peter Cetera-Even A Fool Can See
2. Color Me Badd-I Adore Mi Amor
3. Mr. Big-To Be With You
4. Linear-T.L.C.
5. Red Hot Chili Peppers-Under The Bridge
6. Johnny Logan-How About Us

Side B
1. Yngwie Malmsteen-Teaser
2. The Storm-Show Me The Way
3. Corey Heart-Baby, When I Call Your Name
4. William Brothers-Can’t Cry Hard Enough
5. Atlantic Starr-Masterpiece
6. EL DeBarge-My Heart Belongs To You
7. Michael English-Love Won’t Leave You

Catatan Kecil

Album ini merupakan seri keempat dari rangkain kompilasi Hit Bank. Banyak hits-hits bagus yang menghiasi album ini seperti Can’t Cry Hard Enough (William Brothers), Masterpiece (Atlantic Starr), Show Me The Way (The Storm), Under The Bridge (RHCP) dll.

No comments:

Post a Comment