Thursday, April 9, 2009

Megahit 4

Side A
1. Hold On My Heart-Genesis
2. When You Tell Me That You Love Me-Diana Ross
3. Hazard-Richard Marx
4. I’m Too Sexy-Right Said Fred
5. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over-Lenny Kravitz
6. The Actor-Michael Learns To Rock

Side B
1. Lost In Your Love-Tony Hadley
2. Too Legit To Quit-MC Hammer
3. Spending My Time-Roxette
4. Nightmare-MSG
5. Blowing Kisses In The Wind-Paula Abdul
6. After All This Time-Double Key

Catatan Kecil
Seri keempat Megahit kali ini mengandalkan lagu-lagu hits dunia era ’90-’91 seperti When You Tell Me That You Love Me (Diana Ross), The Actor (MLTR), Blowing Kisses In The Wind (Paula Abdul), Spending My Time (Roxette), I’m Too Sexy (Right Said Fred), Hazard (Richard Marx) dll.

No comments:

Post a Comment