Monday, June 8, 2009

Now That’s What I Call Music 4

Side A
1. Spice Girls-Too Much
2. Backstreet Boys-All I Have To Give
3. Chumbawamba-Tubthumping
4. 911-Party People…Friday Night
5. 98 Degrees-Invisible Man
6. Hanson-I Will Come To You
7. All Saints-I Know Where It’s At
8. Janet Jackson-Together Again
9. The Moffatts-I’ll Be There For You

Side B
1. Aqua-Dr. Jones
2. Solid Harmonie-I’ll Be There For You
3. Boyzone-Picture Of You
4. Bryan Adams-Back To You
5. Sheryl Crow-Tomorrow Never Dies
6. Andrea Bocelli & Sarah Brightman-Time To Say Goodbye
7. Elton John-Something About The Way You Look Tonight
8. Michael Learns To Rock-I’m Gonna Be Around (Remix)
9. Boyz II Men-A Song For Mama

Catatan Kecil
Seri keempat dari rangkaian album Now kali ini menampilkan lagu-lagu hits era ’97-’98. Banyak lagu-lagu hits seperti Too Much (Spice Girls), Together Again (Janet Jackson), Picture Of You (Boyzone), I’ll Be There For You (The Moffatts), Something About The Way You Look Tonight (Elton John) sampai anthem khusus buat mama A Song For Mama (Boyz II Men) yang mengharukan itu ngumpul disini. Ada juga satu one hit wonder yang enak didengar yakni I’ll Be There For You dari Solid Harmonie.

No comments:

Post a Comment