Monday, June 28, 2010

Hits Attack

Side A 
1. The End Of Good Times-The Real Milli Vanilli
2. No Woman No Cry-Londonbeat
3. So Close-Daryl Hall & John Oates
4. All Around The World-Lisa Stansfield
5. I Wanna Be Rich-Calloway
6. Love Will Lead You Back-Taylor Dayne
7. Don’t Make Me Wait For Love-Kenny G (Duet With Michael Bolton)

Side B
1. Where Are You Baby?-Betty Boo
2. Cops Up-Snap
3. Tears On My Pillow-Kylie Minogue
4. King Of Dreams-Deep Purple
5. Livin’ In The Light-Caron Wheeler
6. Rhythm Of The Rain-Jason Donovan
7. The Total Mix (Dat Terrorist Edit)-Blackbox

Catatan Kecil
Album Hits Attack ini merupakan salah satu kompilasi tahun 90an awal dan hits hits dalam album inipun yang sempat jadi hits di akhir 80an dan awal 90an seperti Rhythm Of The Rain (Jason Donovan), Tears On My Pillow (Kylie Minogue), All Around The World (Lisa Stansfield), I Wanna Be Rich (Calloway), Love Will Lead You Back (Taylor Dayne) dll.

No comments:

Post a Comment